Forgot Password?
New User?

Lifecycle Wooden Blocks

Lifecycle Wooden Blocks


Item # 352559
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): PreK-5
Web Price $16.95


These Beechwood stacking blocks feature illustrations that show the 5 life cycle stages of 4 different animals and insects: moth, butterfly, chicken and frog.

All stages are labeled to assist with understanding of animal development. The stages are also ordered by the relative size of each block. The earliest stage is represented by the smallest block while the adult stage is represented by the largest block.

Hand-eye coordination is developed as children grasp the blocks and stack them. The brightly colored illustrations are printed using heat transfer technology and coated with a non-toxic, matte varnish for durability. Blocks measure between 1.2"W - 2.3"W.


  • Type: Manipulatives
  • ISBN/UPC 9346689001428


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review