Forgot Password?
New User?

Name Your Emotions Series - Set of 8

Name Your Emotions Series - Set of 8


Item # 300574
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): K-2
Web Price $51.95


Emotional literacy is key to being able to notice, name, and interpret our emotions. Like many other skills in life, emotional literacy can be developed and improved with practice. This series helps young children to recognize, name, and manage a variety of common childhood emotions. A mindfulness activity in each book gives children an example of how to manage their feelings. Set of 10 books. 24 pages each.

Includes the following 8 books:
• Sometimes I Feel Angry
• Sometimes I Feel Anxious
• Sometimes I Feel Embarrassed
• Sometimes I Feel Grumpy
• Sometimes I Feel Happy
• Sometimes I Feel Sad
• Sometimes I Feel Surprised
• Sometimes I Feel Worried


  • Type: Books
  • ISBN/UPC 9781977127099
  • Author: Jaclyn Jaycox
  • Format: Softcover


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review