Forgot Password?
New User?

I See I Learn Series - Set of 10

I See I Learn Series - Set of 10


Item # 534595
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): PreK-1
Catalog Price $64.95
Web Price $24.00
You Save $40.95


Limited quantities available!

Pre-readers and beginning readers will love this series full of valuable lessons suited for children ages 2-6 years. This paperback set contains ten books, including two new books, from the Stuart J. Murphy "I See, I Learn" Series. Each book is 28 pages.

Titles included are:

-Camille's Team
-Emma's Friendwich
-Freda Is Found
-Freda Plans a Picnic
-Good Job, Ajay!
-Percy Gets Upset
-Percy Plays It Safe
-Write On, Carlos!
-Percy Listens Up
-Left, Right, Emma!


  • Type: Books
  • Author: Stuart J.Murphy


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review