Forgot Password?
New User?

I See I Learn® Series - Set of 14

I See I Learn® Series - Set of 14


Item # 502707
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): PreK-1
Catalog Price $79.95
Web Price $19.23
You Save $60.72


Available online only. Limited quantities available.

Pre-readers and beginning readers will love this series full of valuable lessons suited for children ages 2-6 years. This paperback set contains twelve books, including two new books, from the Stuart J. Murphy "I See, I Learn" Series. Each book is 28 pages.

Titles included are:

-Camille's Team
-Emma's Friendwich
-Freda Is Found
-Freda Plans a Picnic
-Good Job, Ajay!
-Percy Gets Upset
-Percy Plays It Safe
-Write On, Carlos!
-Percy Listens Up
-Left, Right, Emma!
-Freda Stops a Bully
-Happy, Healthy Ajay!
-Great Choice, Camille!
-Percy's Neighborhood

If a book becomes unavailable at any time, one of similar subject matter will be substituted, or the price will be adjusted.


  • Type: Books
  • Author: Stuart J. Murphy
  • Format: Softcover


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review