Forgot Password?
New User?

Life Cycle Stage Figurines - Set of 24

Life Cycle Stage Figurines - Set of 24


Item # 351859
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): K-6
Web Price $38.95


These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

• Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog
• 24 high quality, detailed figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
• 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities
• Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
• Durable and oversized for little hands


  • Type: Manipulatives
  • ISBN/UPC 735569022056


Warning WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - SMALL PARTS. Not for children under 3 yrs.

    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review