Forgot Password?
New User?

I Don't Bully Series - Set of 6

I Don't Bully Series - Set of 6


Item # 300575
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): PreK-2
Web Price $39.95


The key to bully free schools is character development from a young age. This set explores the Character Counts Six Pillars of Character Education with an anti-bullying spin. Full color photos, honest text, and real-life examples help these books hit home. Set of 6 books. 24 pages each.

Includes the following 6 books:
• I Am a Good Citizen
• I Am Caring
• I Am Fair
• I Am Respectful
• I Am Responsible
• I Am Trustworthy


  • Type: Books
  • ISBN/UPC 9781476570105
  • Author: Melissa Higgins
  • Format: Softcover


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review