Forgot Password?
New User?

DC Super Heroes Character Education Series - Set of 10

DC Super Heroes Character Education Series - Set of 10


Item # 300573
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): K-2
Web Price $46.95


This series of picture books is designed to support school character education programs with action-packed examples of DC Super Heroes living out the pillars of character education. Filled with a wide cast of characters, the books invite readers to reread and take in all the details of the Super Heroes' world. Each book features terms from the Six Pillars of Character framework and a glossary. Set of 10 books. 24 pages each.

Includes the following 10 books:
• Aquaman Is Fair
• Batman Is Loyal
• Batman Is Trustworthy
• Green Lantern Is Responsible
• Supergirl Is Patient
• Superman Is a Good Citizen
• Superman Is Cooperative
• The Flash Is Caring
• Wonder Woman Is Respectful
• Wonder Woman Perseveres


  • Type: Books
  • ISBN/UPC 9781515842859
  • Author: Christopher Harbo
  • Format: Softcover


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review