Forgot Password?
New User?

Learn to Read Variety Pack 12 - Level F

Learn to Read Variety Pack 12 - Level F


Item # 105996
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): K-1
Web Price $36.95


Instill the love of reading and build self-confidence in young readers with these lively stories. Tied to content subject areas, the leveled readers in the series make the perfect complement to any beginning reading program. Increase fluency, build vocabulary, and improve sight word knowledge with natural language, strong picture support, and easy-to-read repetitive text all while helping young readers master important early learning concepts tied directly to Common Core standards.

Help kids learn by using the guided reading level that best fits their needs! This Level F Variety Pack includes books from different content areas so students can grow! Variety pack includes 1 of each of the following 12 titles.

The titles in the F Variety Pack include:
  • The Time Song
  • Let's Measure It
  • The Bugs Go Marching
  • She'll Be Coming Around the Mountain
  • Down on the Farm
  • In Times Long Ago
  • The Farmer Didn't Wake Up
  • Mr. Noisy Paints His House
  • Let's Take Care of the Earth
  • What Happened?
  • It Started as an Egg
  • Caring for Our Lizard
  • Details

    • Type: Books
    • ISBN/UPC 9781683105763
    • Format: Softcover


      Customer Reviews/Tips

      There are no customer reviews yet

      Create your own review