Forgot Password?
New User?

The Magic Tree House Series - Books 11-20

The Magic Tree House Series - Books 11-20


Item # 103435
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): 1-3
Catalog Price $54.95
Web Price $19.91
You Save $35.04


Limited quantities available!

Join Jack and Annie on their adventures in the Magic Tree House where they travel through space and time to solve mysteries. Each adventure brings the brother/sister duo to a different place to meet up with mummies, knights, Vikings, pirates, ninjas and many other exciting characters. 80 pages in each book.

• #11 Lions At Lunchtime (softcover)
• #12 Polar Bears Past Bedtime (softcover)
• #13 Vacation Under The Volcano (softcover)
• #14 Day of The Dragon-King (softcover)
• #15 Viking Ships At Sunrise (softcover)
• #16 Hour Of The Olympics (softcover)
• #17 Tonight On The Titanic (softcover)
• #18 Buffalo Before Breakfast (softcover)
• #19 Tigers At Twilight (softcover)
• #20 Dingoes At Dinnertime

If a book becomes unavailable at any time, one of similar subject matter will be substituted, or the price will be adjusted.


  • Type: Books
  • Author: Mary Pope Osborne


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review