Forgot Password?
New User?

The Magic Tree House Series - Books 1-10

The Magic Tree House Series - Books 1-10


Item # 103434
Average Rating:
Recommended Grade(s): 1-3
Web Price $54.95


Join Jack and Annie on their adventures in the Magic Tree House where they travel through space and time to solve mysteries. Each adventure brings the brother/sister duo to a different place to meet up with mummies, knights, Vikings, pirates, ninjas and many other exciting characters. 80 pages in each book.

• #01 Dinosaurs Before Dark
• #02 The Knight at Dawn
• #03 Mummies In the Morning
• #04 Pirates Past Noon
• #05 Night Of the Ninjas
• #06 Afternoon On the Amazon
• #07 Sunset of the Sabertooth
• #08 Midnight on the Moon
• #09 Dolphins at Daybreak
• #10 Ghost Town at Sundown

If a book becomes unavailable at any time, one of similar subject matter will be substituted, or the price will be adjusted.


  • Type: Books
  • Author: Mary Pope Osborne


    Customer Reviews/Tips

    There are no customer reviews yet

    Create your own review